a happy song

Dedicated to a dear friend, deepthi Rao
of http://pungentmustard.blogspot.in/

A happy Song

The starfield of songs in the universe and in them i am one along with a smaller brighter shinier one

Together stumbling holding hands in an awkward melody
we sing we giggle we talk
at times we stumble at times we fall
catch me my sweetheart and I will hold you tight
love has come in jumping like a grasshopper
singing and dancing its happy song
an amazing array of life has walked in
singing today their happy song
holding hands with this illusion the three of us sing along
me, my buddy n my sweetheart
lets hug lets cuddle and pray that it lasts

2 thoughts on “a happy song

Leave a Reply

